emad a Nanny for Hire in Mississauga, ON L5M 6R6

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i love serving and caring for children. I love doing housekeeping duties, Cooking, Serving food according to the rules and protocols set by my employer.

emad nanny Gender:Male Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:192247

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

My past childcare experience: able to plan and arrange safe, fun learning opportunities and know how to plan and prepare healthy meals and snacks and have first aid training and have driving experience if required and have good organisational skills and have an interest in children as individuals, and a confident and positive personality and have experience of working with children of various ages, in a variety of different settings

Additional Comments: I'm very detail oriented and happy person

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Arabic,Egyptian,English,French Nationality:Egyptian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.