Nanny available in Mississauga, ON - 166246 - Nannies4hire.com

Vilma a Nanny for Hire in Mississauga, ON L5E 3E3

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I always wants to impart my knowledge and be a part of their development, not only mentally but physically.Its always nice to feel and rewarded when you are sorrounded with children, like you are sorrounded with angels.

Vilma nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:166246

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON


My past childcare experience: Raised 3 kids of my own from baby until high school.Care of heavyweight 8 year old child in Thailand, assisted in his lessons. Care of a 7 year old boy with special needs and a 3 year old girl, provides educational activities and played with them.Experienced with new born twins, giving them bath, feed, walk to the park,reading books to them, organized play date and provide educational activities for them.

Additional Comments: Looking forward to work with a great and loving family


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.