Nanny available in Mission, KS - 619613 - Nannies4hire.com

Fran a Nanny for Hire in Mission, KS 66202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping children enjoy and become familiar with the simple daily joys of being alive, knowing that you are cared for, and learning.

Fran nanny Gender:Female Age:70 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:619613

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NM, BC


My past childcare experience: I've been a classroom teacher for several years, have done a lot of babysitting... Also provided nanny care for two kids - two & four yrs. old.My work with them included taking them for walks, taking them to the library, park, looking for other interesting activities for them - preparing and feeding lunch, putting the younger child down for a nap, and generally making sure they were happy and entertained or involved in whatever they were doing.This was a traditional nanny job - my day mirroring a normal 9-5 day, usually ending when the father returned home from work - (The mother did not work, but was involved with other activities. However, both she and the father were usually always available for questions, etc. I did make myself available for occasional evening and weekend work.

Additional Comments: I would be willing to be somewhat flexible in terms of doing some evening work (have done a lot of this), as well as occasional weekends.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.