Nanny available in Mission, KS - 616920 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Mission, KS 66202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always enjoyed being around children of all ages and learning their unique personalities and ways of thinking. I hope to become a full time nanny to a family that is inviting, fun, energetic, and warm. My goal is to base my career around children in some way.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:616920

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS


My past childcare experience: Hi there, my name is Samantha! I am 17 years old and just graduated from high school an entire year early. I have roughly six years of babysitting experience ... I come from a family of seven and three of my siblings are between the ages of 6-9. I've learned a lot by taking care of them, as well as babysitting and summer nannying. I have about six families that I babysit for on occasion, and my goal for the fall is to become a full time nanny. I have a passion for children and love to see how they interact and play and grow. I am currently a Lifeguard and so I'm certified in CPR and First Aid.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.