Nanny available in mission, KS - 554317 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Mission, KS 66202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As I mentioned before I have a love for kids. I love their innocence and joy and love to be a part of their lives. I think it is honestly one of the most fun jobs to watch kids and get to know them. I know I get paid but it often does not seem like work for me.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:554317

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KS, MD


My past childcare experience: Have been babysitting since I was 13, Have dealt with children of all ages and temperaments. Have also grown up with 4 younger siblings and my mother is a midwife assistant. So overall I have a lot of knowledge on children, I love to have lots of fun when watching kids and love to be creative with them. (dance parties, crafts, scavenger hunts ect) I have overall been very successful in the past years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.