Nanny available in Mishawka, IN - 632135 - Nannies4hire.com

Alissa a Nanny for Hire in Mishawka, IN 46530

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always felt that motherly instincts come naturally to me. I love children even tho it's hard at times the out come is well worth it

Alissa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:632135

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children from infant to 13+ I prefer infant to 4 because I believe the first stages of life are the most important! I love to watch children grow and learn new activities such as crawling, walking , alphabet, numbers ect. I like to stimulate their minds to be the best versions of them selfs. My favorite child I have cared for I would say was a 6 moth old baby girl helping her learn and watching her succeed was an amazing reward !


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.