Nanny available in Mishawaka, IN - 748969 - Nannies4hire.com

Jacleen a Nanny for Hire in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny shortly after my 16th birthday, and i have a huge passion for children of all ages. I have a degree in Medical Humanities and Medical Sociology, i am also a licensed CNA!

Jacleen nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:748969

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Jacleen! I just graduated from IUPUI last May, and am currently looking for a nannying position. I have worked with children from 6 weeks-13 years, and i am also infant specialist certified so i don't think there is anything your little ones can throw at me i am not ready to handle :) Please let me know if i can be of help, i can assure you i will have an awesome time with your little one and they are in great hands. I am available to start immediately! Feel free to call me etc if you would like more info/my resume! Thanks, Jacleen


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:4/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.