Nanny available in mishawaka, IN - 655464 - Nannies4hire.com

brittney a Nanny for Hire in Mishawaka, IN 46544

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because they get to know the family and the kids better. I like to clean and cook and build a beautiful relationship with the family.

brittney nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:655464

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: i have work almost two years working at a childcare place i change them played with them read to them activities feed them made lunch snack took care of them for there needs infants to school age kids i also feed bottles to babys etc.

Additional Comments: I love children, My whole life i wanted to do nothing but have a job that deals with kids and special needs


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.