Aimee a Nanny for Hire in Mishawaka, IN 46544

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Right now I really want to work with one family. I am tired of the daycare/school scene and I just want to help on a more personal level. I'm really excited about having an opportunity like this!

Aimee nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:629590

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, KY, ME, NJ, NY, NC, SC, SD, TN, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: I have lots of experience with children! I currently work at a university that has a daycare inside of it. I have worked there 3.5 years now. I have also done a preschool practicum in Cincinnati Ohio. I am certified in CPR and first aid and can provide a background check. I worked at starz academy for 2 years working with all ages of children and before that at Bright Horizons in Cincinnati. I love kids! Even when I'm not at work I am babysitting for families!!

Additional Comments: My name is Aimee and I just turned 30. I do not have my own kids but eventually one day want my own kids. I am hoping to find a family that I can work with but also get to know on a personal level.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.