Nanny available in Mishawaka, IN - 192822 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Mishawaka, IN 46544

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is what I do best. I take great pride in the fact that every child that has been in my care has told me (and their parents) that I am the best nanny/sitter they ever had. Children thrive in a secure environment surrounded by people who genuinely care about their well-being. A fantastic child care provider should essentially be a Mary Poppins; one who is patient, kind,loving,creative and possesses the rare talent of tailoring the day and activities to the child's personality AND needs: educating and entertaining them along the way. Excellent care givers can expect an excellent salary.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:192822

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IN


My past childcare experience: My first child care position was in 1986 for the 3 sons of a physician; my next door neighbor. I stayed quite busy, scheduled for the weekend care of their boys, as well as the children of their close friends. I spent the summer of 1989 in Liberia, West Africa, where I interacted with the tribal children on a daily basis. I went on to a live-in position on the east coast, where I stayed for one year. After getting married, I began caring for 4-5 children at a time in my home. While raising my own family, it provided me with the opportunity to do what I do best-entertain and educate children. I am looking for part-time or full-time. Thank you!

Additional Comments: I am available for "Date-Night" (Fri. & Sat.) childcare as well. I can bring games, crafts, and books etc., depending on the theme of the parent's request (i.e. dinosaurs, spiders, Legos, Star Wars, LPS, dolls, fairies, etc. etc.). I even dress up in theme-appropriate costume. The children LOVE it and can't wait for mom and dad to go out again!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.