Keisha a Nanny for Hire in Miramar, FL 33023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and while I'm debating furthering my education it creates a perfect match. I believe that every parent should have someone they can trust.

Keisha nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:768621

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My name Is Keisha Cantave and I just moved to Miami from the snowy state of New York. I come from a big family and childcare is in our blood. My younger sister has two daughters under the age of three and I was there primary care giver as she finished her degree! I come from a loving Christian family and would love to share my valuable talents with your kids! I love drawing, coloring, picnics in the park and overall activity. I would love to help you get a break or just enjoy some downtime as I know that can be hard balancing life and kids. I have great stories and I am eager to learn --- look forward to hearing from you.

Additional Comments: It's worth an interview ... :)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Haitian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.