Nanny available in Miramar, FL - 664727 - Nannies4hire.com

Christina a Nanny for Hire in Miramar, FL 33025

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

While I am waiting to get a job as a pharmacy technician, I love this job so I am trying to get a nanny job. I love playing & taking care of kids.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:664727

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I was babysitting since I was 10. I could feed, play & teach kids playing music, keep them safe & able to recognize if the kids feel well or sick. I learned a lots about medicines & how to keep kids stay away from risk factor when they are playing.

Additional Comments: Yo hablo un poco de espanol. I can speak a little Spanish.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish,Vietnamese Nationality:Vietnamese Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.