Nanny available in Miramar , FL - 651601 - Nannies4hire.com

Ivonne a Nanny for Hire in Miramar , FL 33027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The principal reason is because I love children. I really think they are the most lovely, amazing and smart people that exist in the world. I enjoy spending and sharing time with them because you can discover a fantastic, new world with them. I think every child has something that makes him very special, I love sharing with them their process to discover the world and the way they live and enjoy the life.

Ivonne nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:651601

Experience
4 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: My name is Ivonne, I am 26 years old. I have been an Au Pair for a family in Elmhurst but since the family is moving out of town, I am looking for a full time position starting by the end of May or beginning of June. I have worked with kids for about 5 years , as a nanny and as a Speech Pathologist in my home country. I got a bachelor degree as a Speech Pathologist, I worked for 2 years with children from 0 to 10 years old, I designed activities according to their ages to improve their language and speech. My year as an Au Pair has been great, my host family nominated me as the Au Pair of the year because of my great job with their two little boys.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.