Nohora a Nanny for Hire in Miramar, FL 33027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I went to school to be a preschool teacher. I didn't finished because I decided to stay home taking care of my children. Children's education is what I love, helping them in their different stages from new borns to young adults is an amazing experience.

Nohora nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:628448

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My name is Nohora; I have 10+ years of experience caring for children from new born to 7 years of age; I have taken care of up to 3 children at the same time. I take care of their feeding, napping, laundry, bathing, food, bedroom organization, play time, potty training, etc. If the family is interested I have also tought a lot of childer to speak spanish.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.