Nanny available in miramar, FL - 606757 - Nannies4hire.com

desrene a Nanny for Hire in Miramar, FL 33023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

that my life from ever since I was a child growing up so I go further to become a nursing assistant and got my license I love to work in that field I enjoying doing it

desrene nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:606757

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: my experience as a nanny is excellent take good care of them like my own children there grown out of my hand until this day they call me mommy when there migrate they cry never want to go nice family love kids that my goal

Additional Comments: you got to love what you doing are else you not going to enjoy the work not only about the money but that bond with your patient loving it every day of my life.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.