Nanny available in Miramar, FL - 38781 - Nannies4hire.com

Judith a Nanny for Hire in Miramar, FL 33023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I am very patient. My passion in life is nurturing children. I am from a large family. I have six sisters and two brothers. I been employed with the school system 27 years.

Judith nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:38781

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been employed with Schools for twenty plus years. I started has a teachers aide, at an elementary school working with children ages five and six and gradually working with all age groups. In 1995 I worked at an alternative school for pregnant teens where I was a caregiver. The teen mothers had regular classes on one wing and their babies were nurtured on the other wing. I cared for infants three months to pre-kindergarten. I believe that from birth to primary school years are the most important in the development of a child's life. My experience working as a child care giver has been the most rewarding because I've seen infants developmentally practice social/emotional, cognitive and fine/gross motor skills. In 2004 I ventured into something else. I am presently at a elementary school. Bascially I am an outreach between school and home. I have my CDA, 40hrs Child and Family Center Administration credientials.

Additional Comments: I got married three years ago.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Bahamian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.