Nanny available in Miramar, FL - 375863 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Miramar, FL 33029

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a mother of two grown children and I loved rearing my own. I have a great love for children and enjoy helping them grow and explore the world around them. I want to keep myself busy, and helping to raise children is my passion.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:375863

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I am an excellent professional Nanny, and have worked for several families over the past 11years. I have cared for children from newborn to 11 years old, with up to 3 children and a dog, as well as, twins. I am dependable and punctual and have outstanding letters of recommendation from my former clients. I am trained in CPR, First Aid, sign language for babies, and behavioral management.

Additional Comments: I am a warm, caring, and patient person with a great deal of love for children. I am an intelligent, loyal and trustworthy person who knows how to follow your rules and instructions, and raise children in the manner of your desire. I am also fun-loving with a good sense of humor, and know how to entertain and teach new things to children. I am a self-starter and strive to help mother in any way I can.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.