Nanny available in Miramar Beach, FL - 208073 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Miramar Beach, FL 32550

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are one of my passions. The joy they bring to everything is refreshing.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:208073

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have babysat for children from 0 months up to 13 years. I was mainly a babysitter for my local church and this was 10 years ago. I have occassionally babysat since then, most recently I am a mother's helper with a two year old. We do American Sign Language, crafts, outside and learning activities. I also watch a 10 month old, he is learning American Sign Language and just learning how to talk. I have worked with fraternal twins and families up to six, and the ages were usually infants and toddlers with an older sibling of either 8 or 9 years of age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.