AMY a Nanny for Hire in Mint Hill, NC 28227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I feel I have a love for children that is very unique. I see children for what they are and accept them for that. Each child has a uniqueness that can be molded to create a very special human being if they are given positive encouragement.

AMY nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:320129

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: My most important childcare experience includes the rearing of my own 4 children (ages 22, 16, 14, AND12). The knowledge that comes with raising children, juggling their schedules, developing children that will be an asset to the world with their love they show others, and the entire nurturing process (mental, emotional, social and spiritual) that a parent has to pour into their children so that they are "complete" adults. I also was employed by thefor 11 years as an after school care coordinator. I ran an exceptional state inspected program that consisted of up to 100 children of the elementary school ages. I had 7 group teachers that worked for me. We were in charge of maintaining a safe learning and 'fun' environment for these children that included the scheduling of homework time, snack time, free play time, indoor/outdoor activity play time. I did the bookeeping for the program and was required by the state to maintain a number of hours annually in continued education. At the present time, I am in nursing school . I have CPR certification, CNA certification and a vast area of information in the health field.

Additional Comments: Again, I am in nursing school and off for the entire summer (until middle of August). I would love to help you and be a great caretaker for your children for the summer!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.