Nanny available in Minot, ND - 789884 - Nannies4hire.com

Amarah a Nanny for Hire in Minot, ND 58701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have experience such as watching babies since I was 11 making formula to becoming best friends with 10 year olds now and I'm 18 years old. The workforce such as waitressing, hosting, bussing tables, which I did for the past 4 years, just isn't cut out for me. I would much rather being doing something I love... a stress-free job that I consider a privilege

Amarah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:789884

Experience
8 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ND


My past childcare experience: My sister does an at-home daycare and I've been assisting her since 2015. I have 2 little nieces, 2 baby cousins, my friend's kids who call me aunty, and a 2 year old brother who I watch whenever needed to, or just to visit them because they are a blast.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.