Nanny available in Minot, ND - 733115 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Minot, ND 58703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved children and

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:733115

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, CO, DE, HI, ID, IL, IA, KS, ME, MD, MA, MN, MT, NE, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I am a very fun and loving individual that loves to be around children and help the children be the best they can be. I have been babysitting for 4 years and counting. I have done overnight babysitting, babysitting while a parent is home, and babysitting while parents are out. I have babysat for many different families some of which have had special needs (allergies and diabetes)and all have been different ages. I am also comfortable with pets.

Additional Comments: I am a type one diabetic


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.