Nanny available in Minot, ND - 691421 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashlee a Nanny for Hire in Minot, ND 58701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I currently work Old Navy, and am looking for a change of pace. I love babysitting, so I figured being nanny was the next step!

Ashlee nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:691421

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ND


My past childcare experience: I am currently a senior at xx High School, and will be graduating this June! I have 3 younger siblings so I am no stranger to watching children! I am looking for a summer nanny job, Monday through Friday, and I am flexible with time! I will however be gone from July 5th to July 10th for a school event. I have my own transportation, and I am CPR/First Aide certified. I also used to teach swim lessons, so that is not a problem for me!


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.