Cylee a Nanny for Hire in Minot, ND 58701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a special place in my heart for children. I am constantly around many kids. I am currently a nanny for a family with 3 kids. I absolutely love everything about being here. I am currently just checking out my opportunities because eventually when the time is right and I find the perfect family I would like to move and start somewhere new with my son.

Cylee nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:663210

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, MN, MT, NE, NV, ND, OH, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children since I was 12 years old. I have experience with all ages. I grew up babysitting my 2 younger sisters. I have worked at an in-home daycare and a center. I also have a son who is 18 months old.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.