Nanny available in minot, ND - 660678 - Nannies4hire.com

Tina a Nanny for Hire in Minot, ND 58701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have such a passion for children. They are such amazing little creatures. I enjoy what I do, and I give 100% of myself.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:660678

Experience
3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:ND


My past childcare experience: My educational accreditation are as follows: * 45 hours Growth and Development in early childhood education (cct-101-82) 45 clock hrs. Awarded December 2003 Md. Department of Human Recourses Child care admin. ( Awarded July 17 2004) *45 clock hours Curriculum and Class room management (Maryland Dept. of human Resources Child care Administration G0368920 ( Awarded July 19 2004) *Certification of completion (SIDS) Health safety and nutrition ( 2 clock hrs.) (Awarded July 17, 2004) * 45 clock hours Growth and Development in Child Hood Education (begin/child development ) CCT-101-B2 December 2003 *Maryland State Child Care Association (2005 Child Care conference ) Accredited classes as follows. *What gets in the way of a perfect day ? 1. 0hrs. (professionalism) *Setting Goals for the Upcoming year 1. 5 hrs. (professionalism) *Helping children resolve conflicts 1. 5 hrs.(curriculum) *Talking your way through your Childs day 1. 5 hrs.(child Development) * Building Emotional Intelligence in Children 1. 5 hrs. (Child Development)

Additional Comments: I am 44 I have raised my children my daughter is a pastry chef in MD. and my son is in the Marine Corp. I have 23 yrs of being a mom along with all of the other duties it takes to be a great mom...


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.