Holly a Nanny for Hire in Minot, ND 58701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because a lot of children are outwitting their parents. And they are soooo good at it, a little help can't hurt. Children are generally very smart and creative - just keep them directed the right way.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:117036

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: The Rescue Nanny-I have provided an emergency/short term live-in to handle difficult children and teach parenting techniques. I deal with behavior problems in an effort to avoid medication or assist in weaning children from medication. I can address nutritional issues. I go beyond reward & consequence, and teach boundaries, family & individual goal setting and most important CHANGE OF ATTITUDE and proper motivation. If your children are outwitting you –you may need my help. I have also been a CNA and will consider a live-in care provider for elderly or disabled or such.

Additional Comments: Good organizational skills. I like to iron and "unload" dishwasher after dishes finish, or by hand. I have the ability to see dirt AND clean it. (not just walk by) I strive to go that extra mile and treat people as I would want to be treated. I have a valid passport and drivers lic.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.