Nanny available in Minooka, IL - 288632 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Minooka, IL 60447

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved kids. Being that I have my degree in Early Childhood Education, I have learned many teaching techniques and developmental skills. I love creating close bonds with children and hopefully grow with a family.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:288632

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I first worked with an 8 year old boy. Picked him up from school and drove him to doctors, activites, and friends. Also, helped with homework and cooked meals. The second family I nannied a 5 and 9 year olds. Got girls ready for school and dropped out/picked up from school, made lunch and breakfast. We played and I would create little projects to do. Helped with homework. Now, working occasionally being a nanny for a 9 month old baby. Duties include: diapers, feeding, developmental teaching.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.