Nanny available in Minnetonka, MN - 752519 -

Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Minnetonka, MN 55345

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I currently work for a marketing company and would like to be a full time nanny again so I can do what I love most. There is no job more fulfilling and important than teaching and caring for children! I know first hand that not every parent can stay home other their child(ren), so I want to be there to make sure your child gets the customized one on one care they need. I love children and being a nanny for me means having a job with purpose and passion.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:752519

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Since I was a young girl I have been a caretaker and I've always loved caring for children. I became Red Cross certified at the age of 12 and began my passion for child care right away, spending all of my free time babysitting for family and friends . I have been a nanny for several families with children from infant to pre teen until I started my own family. I then was a stay at home mom to my two children until they were 5 years old and started school. During that time I nannied overnights for 2 infant twins. Being a nanny is my passion!

Additional Comments: I have a son who is 7 and a daughter who is 8. They are in elementary school and during the summer, while I work, they spend their days with my mom/grandma. I have the flexibility to leave them with grandma, or if you want your child to have social interactions, they can come play too!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.