Corey a Nanny for Hire in Minnetonka, MN 55345

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The biggest reason is because of how rewarding it is. To help parents feel like their kids are safe, while the kids get to play, learn and have fun, is really important. I get to be creative and learn as well.

Corey nanny Gender:Male Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:682577

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: As my background working with children goes, I have had a few different positions. Through high school and college, I coached kids in hockey and soccer, as well as putting together summer camps for them. I have also been involved in the xx program in the past. Since then, I was out in Colorado for a year as a ski instructor for children 3-13 years old. I have babysat a friends 5 year old daughter for a year, as well as looked after my two nephews (3 and 5 year old boys) for 6 months last year.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.