Nanny available in Minnetonka, MN - 682183 - Nannies4hire.com

Kari a Nanny for Hire in Minnetonka, MN 55345

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I was recently laid of from my job and I am now in a position where I can change careers and do something that I really love, which is children. I have a niece who is 1-1/2 years old, she is the light of my life. Watching her grow and develop has been such an amazing thing to be a part of. I would like to continue that with more children, helping them grow, develop and become productive adults.

Kari nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:682183

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience comprises of babysitting the neighborhood children from the age of 12. My childcare experience continued when I was in high school working for a preschool that the principal owned/ran for high school credit while helping to teach the children. My childcare experience than continued with taking care of young family members, friends children and most currently my niece. She is now about 1-1/2 years old. I also have experience with being a mediator/childcare advocate as during a friends divorce I brought her 5 year old daughter to visit her father and supervised the visitation. My first concern is always for the child they they are healthy, happy and in a good learning environment. Although I may not have official nanny experience I can assure you that my experience with children is very thorough and engaging.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.