Maddie a Nanny for Hire in Minnetonka, MN 55305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and I love to cook! I consider myself an upbeat, creative, and active person. I enjoy the outdoors and being crafty. Working with children is my favorite job, even though it doesn't feel like work, because I try to make it fun for both the kids and myself. I am the kind of person who believes you should love your job. Working with kids, watching them grow and learn, and being a good role model is a good job for me.

Maddie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:648777

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I've worked with all ages, from newborns to 8th grade. I worked at an after school daycare for a little over a year, I have nannied for a few families, and babysat for countless more.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.