Nanny available in Minnetonka, MN - 441172 - Nannies4hire.com

Lyndsey a Nanny for Hire in Minnetonka, MN 55305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

because it is a job that has given me so much happiness. I enjoy teaching, mentoring, and helping others develop into strong, smart, creative individuals. I have alot to offer through my actions that will develop into trust and reliability with the families I work for.

Lyndsey nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:441172

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Childcare has been one of the most exciting, rewarding, and insightful experiences that I have engaged in during my 25 years. It has been exciting teaching the children new games and activities which bring laughter and learning together. Rewarding, in providing help for both the children and their parents, which creates trusting relationships and friendships. It has also been insightful in the sense that childcare has taught me more about myself and the beauty that surrounds this precious world.

Additional Comments: My services are not limited to, but include, indoor/outdoor chores, cooking with fresh ingredients, tutoring with educational devices, driving to activities, running errands, and engaging in physical exercise. I also enjoy animals. I have been through years of swimming that have led me to a certificate for lifeguard safety. I graduated from the University of MN Duluth with a B.B.A. in Organizational Management and additional coursework focused in Psychology. Through my internship, I had a full background check and was fingerprinted. I have a clean record and would be able to show verification for you. Working with people is my passion, especially helping others. References are available upon request. Thank you for my consideration.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.