Nanny available in Minnetonka, MN - 374188 - Nannies4hire.com

Becca a Nanny for Hire in Minnetonka, MN 55343

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. The days are never boring and I am always on the move. Kids bring me great joy and I love watching them grow and go on thier many adventures that everyday brings them.

Becca nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:374188

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I started nannying over eight years ago. My favorite part of nannying is watching the kids grow and learn. I have nannied for single families. I have also participated in nanny shares (caring for the children of two families at once). I have cared for up to six children at a time. I am skilled at multitasking and time management. I believe that that it is very important for children to have time to be silly, active, loved and explore the world. I enjoy exploring new libraries, parks, museums, zoos and walking paths. It is important for children to see the world. I consider myself a silly, loving, creative and busy person. Previously I worked in a day care setting for two years. I have experience working in the infant room. With nine babies and three teachers it is a very busy and fun room to be in. I have learned many important things from being challenged in that environment. I am very familiar with baby sign (signs babies may use to communicate before they are able to talk). I will teach your children colors, animals, and numbers. I also can teach some helpful words such as milk, sleep, potty, more, please and thank you. These are helpful to break the communication barrier for children who are just learning to communicate. I have also potty trained five children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.