Nanny available in Minnetonka, MN - 359660 - Nannies4hire.com

Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in Minnetonka, MN 55345

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love working with kids. I've been a nanny before so this isn't new territory for me but you always learn something new from kids and they keep you on your toes.

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:359660

Experience
4 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, MN


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for at least 7 years for kids of all ages and abilities. I work with a program for young kids. I taught sunday school at my church for 3 years. I currently work in their Child Center and have been working there for 2 years. I am also certified in infant and adult CPR, first aid, babysitting, AED use, and the Heimlich maneuver for both infants and adults.

Additional Comments: When I work with kids I like to incorporate a lot of learning into the day. I work on colors if we paint, food and healthy eating if we cook or pretend to cook. I am a very active person so I like to get the kids outside and learn about being active and how much fun it is. I like to take the kids to the beach or waterpark, museums, and parks. I also don't mind doing house work, like cleaning and laundry, and I love to cook.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.