Nanny available in Minnetonka, MN - 232031 - Nannies4hire.com

Angela a Nanny for Hire in Minnetonka, MN 55343

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around children and it is a joy for me to take care of them.

Angela nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:232031

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a family of six children, I assisted a lot with schooling, and taking care of them. I did three or so years of babysitting. I have been a Sunday school teacher for ten years and attended camp as a counselor. I have worked at a children's store for four years doing parties from six to 20 children. I have been a full time nanny for three years for a family from India. I love Children and have so much hands on experience. I am currently in college to become a speech therapist so I can work with children in a healthcare setting.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.