Nanny available in Minneola, FL - 422904 - Nannies4hire.com

Joan a Nanny for Hire in Minneola, FL 34715

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been doing it for seven years and there is no other job that gives me as much satisfaction as raising children and watching them grow.

Joan nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:422904

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I started out working as a substitute teacher, then switched to substitute at a day care, and eventually went to full time nanny. I got my first full time job as a nanny seven years ago. I can honestly say being a nanny has been the best job ever! I get to use my experience as a Mom and childcare worker and raise children all over again. It keeps me young and everyday I have a new reason to smile. I get real joy from my job and get attached to "my kids". I love the children like my own.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.