Tasha a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55408

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny again because I loved my last two nanny jobs. Working with kids is a very rewarding career and I love not getting the Monday blues. Being a mom is a dream of mine that won't happen for at least 3 more years. I love the feeling of being a part of a family and watching kids grow and learn.

Tasha nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:91170

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for two kids in Encinitas, CA for the last year. When I started the baby was 10 days old and the toddler was 2. The year before, I was a nanny for 3 wonderful children ages 3, 6, and 9 in St. Paul, MN. Prior to my nanny position, I have worked at a daycare with children 16 weeks to age 5, substitute taugh in a schools K-12, and got my Elementary Education degree and teaching license from Saint Cloud State University in Minnesota. In my family, I am the oldest of 4 and grew up helping take care of my siblings. I cannot wait to begin a nanny position out here in California!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.