Nanny available in minneapolis, MN - 774718 - Nannies4hire.com

BrieAnna a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55408

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I am looking for a job that makes more of an impact on the world. I love kids and think their playfulness is awesome and I would really value getting to help teach and learn from the kids I worked with.

BrieAnna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:774718

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have 2 younger brothers who I babysit throughout my life extensively. I was also a regular babysitter for the neighbor kids when I grew up. I worked at an art center in Saint Cloud where we had nights that children and teens came in and we'd teach them art skills and work on projects with them. It was very rewarding and fun to focus all the creativity children have.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.