Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 765380 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55408

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a Nanny because I am able to have more options throughout my day. As a preschool teacher, in a center, we are limited on what we can and can not do. I want to be able to have choice in what I do. I want to be able to have bonds with children and families, whereas it is not easy when working in a center.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:765380

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have been a preschool teacher for almost 2 years now and I enjoy working with children at any age. Helping them learn is a true passion of mine. The look they have when they have figured something out on their own is something I live for.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.