Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 76154 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55406

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with kids. The experiences I have had have been very positive and have contributed to my love for kids. I'm currently pursuing a degree in Elementary Education. I feel as though kids present a unique approach to life and I believe they can teach people some important things about life.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:76154

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I have fifteen years of babysitting experience. I was a day camp counselor for for 2 summers. I was a big sister for the Big Brothers Big Sisters organization for 2 school years. I helped coach soccer for 9 year old girls for 1 season. In addition, I am currently the head coach of a soccer team of 10 year old girls. I have been a nanny for 6 years.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.