Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 759528 - Nannies4hire.com

Molly a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55416

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe working with children/students is the most rewarding job I could have. I love watching children grow, learn, and develop through different experiences.

Molly nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:759528

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Molly. I just graduated with my Bachelors in Secondary Science Education in Lincoln, NE. I moved here to Minneapolis last week because my boyfriend got an AMAZING job. I am looking for a job working children for the rest of the summer and possibly into the fall. I have a few exams to take in order to become certified to teach in Minnesota even though I am certified in Nebraska. I have some experience as a nanny; I also worked at a 'kids club' after school program while I was a senior in high school and during college. The past year I have completed my degree in education through student teaching; I was working with 7th and 8th grade students in science. I also was a substitute for the last 3 weeks of school as a Special Education teacher where I taught Math, Behavior, and Life skills. I believe I would be a great fit for this nanny job because I have a passion for children and their education. I love to watch my students learn and grow and HAVE FUN! I will most likely throw in science facts in all our activities, and I LOVE to be outside. There are so many experiences and things young children can learn from just being outside and being curious about the world. I am CPR and First Aid certified; I also have a reliable vehicle. I am free to start at any time!

Additional Comments: I am a science nerd, so I will most likely teach your children different science facts during our activities, especially outside!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.