Emily a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is my favorite summer job and I love kids.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:757316

4 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I am a college student at Madison and have spent two summers home from college nannying for two different families. I have been babysitting since I was 14 and I am the oldest of 3 siblings, the youngest just 5 months, so I have had a lot of experience with child care and know how to interact with kids. I love nannying and love challenging myself to come up with new and fun activities, trips, games and crafts for everyday. I also grew up with nannies so I know what a big difference it makes in the kid's lives to have a nanny who cares and wants them to learn, have fun, and be safe.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.