Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 756250 - Nannies4hire.com

Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always been passionate and loving towards children/youth. Being able to be apart of their life to help guide them and watch them grow, knowing you were apart of that process is the most rewarding experience for me.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:756250

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, MN


My past childcare experience: Besides babysitting since a young teen. I've been involved with children/youth all my life. Whether it was tutoring, volunteering with or for them, watching over them making sure their safety and comfort is number one. Ultimately being someone that they can always look up to and knows has their best interest at heart.

Additional Comments: Patience and compassion is key!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.