Aimee a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55419

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have nannied for the past two summers and it is the best job that I could ever think of. The kids are so fun to watch learn and grow throughout even the summer months. Doing activities, playing games, reading, and cooking are just some of the fun things I like to do with my nanny kids. Staying busy and getting outside time is very important to me.

Aimee nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:749295

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: All of the kids that I have watched have been great. I love everything about nannying/babysitting. Kids are some of the best people to be around and they make me so happy. I have had lots of experience with my own younger siblings, I have 5, and I am very experienced and confident in childcare of all cages.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.