Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55416

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am 24 years old and am looking to get back into the nanny scene, as I stated above I currently work as an Assistant Clubhouse Manager of a very busy Country Club and am looking to change my career path. Despite my wonderful job I would like to get back into working with children. I am very outdoorsy, creative and active and being able to incorporate that lifestyle into my job excites me. Ideally I would like to return to school to better direct my career into humanitarian work with children and this seems like a wonderful fit that I would truly enjoy while doing so!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:744149

2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I was a full time nanny for two little girls ages 6 months and 2 years old for about a year and a half. This was my first consistent job at the age of 17 and I absolutely loved it. Being able to care for and help them grow was so remarkably rewarding. I have not nannied since but have been around children for most of my career following. As of right now I am an assistant xx which is a very family oriented xx with many kids events! So I have had the pleasure of getting to know the kids and their families. I have also volunteered for a winter in Ghana where I cared for children at the orphanage. Everything from teaching in the mornings, laundry in the afternoons to being a teammate in a game of soccer in the evenings.

Additional Comments: I am cpr certified but wouldn't mind taking a refresher course being as it has been a year or so.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.