Madison a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55414

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am studying to become a nurse and am very passionate about caring for others, especially children. From my previous childcare and nannying experiences, I have a high level of confidence that I can take on a more serious nanny position. I love children and I want to assist working parents with any childcare needs.

Madison nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:736751

3 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I have nine years of babysitting experience from newborns to young teenagers. For three of those years, I was a part-time live-in nanny for a young adolescent girl. This past summer I worked at a child day care center and took care of a five-year-old boy with special needs. I am comfortable with all levels of care, and I enjoy all ages!

Additional Comments: I am available for after school care leading into a full-time summer nanny position.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.