Bridget a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55413

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy working with children! I enjoy helping them learn and grow, helping them discover their talents and become confident in who they are. I enjoy watching them learn about the world around them and discover new things and also helping them grow up in a healthy, loving environment.

Bridget nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:724153

4 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: I am currently a Nanny working in St. Paul Mon- Thurs 8-1pm for 4 boys under the age of 10. This is a temporary position until mid-Sept. Previous to this position I Nannied for a family with a 1/2 day Kindergarten and a 2nd grader after school. I also have worked as a Preschool Teacher and Summer Office Assistant at Discovery Kids Academy in Brooklyn Park. Prior to that I worked with Columbia Heights School District for 8 years I did everything from being a recess / lunchroom Supervisor to becoming the Supervisor of a Daycare Program within the school district for ages 36 months to kindergarten. I worked with school agers and in the actual preschool department assisting and helping in before and after school care and the preschool classrooms. I've been a Nanny with two separate families and I've been an on call nanny for an agency to relieve nannies for vacation or if they're sick. I worked as a PCA for a little boy on the autism spectrum going to school with him and taking him to his therapy appointments.

Additional Comments: Some of the things I enjoy doing with Children are outdoors activities, arts, crafts, reading, cooking learning about nature and helping kids with there homework.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.