Nadine a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55404

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to get something closer to home and my family. I am from the Pittsburgh area of Pennsylvania. My parents are getting older, and I have a desire to be closer to them. I really desire to stay in teaching. Absolutely love it! But I am uncertain about what I will be able to find. I want to stay in child care, whether that be as a nanny or in a center setting. I love working with children and families.

Nadine nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:722426

Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have a BS in Elementary Education with an endorsement in Early Childhood Education. I have taught and directed early childhood and preschool programs for the past 28 years in Minnesota, Illinois, and Pennsylvania. The past 18 years, I have taught in a preschool program connected with an elementary school. The preschool program is licensed by the state, so much of my duties besides teaching are making sure we are compliant with the licensing regulations.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.