Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! :)

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:701628

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Sarah! I am 24 years old and have a bachelor's degree in Child Psychology from the University of Minnesota. I am CPR and first aid certified and have had multiple experiences volunteering/working with children in two different children's hospitals, an elementary school, an in home day care, and a preschool where I worked one on one with a child with behavioral problems and am now a lead teacher. I will shortly be attending graduate school to eventually become a play therapist with children. I am looking for a position that will accommodate my new schedule. I will be available Monday-Friday from early in the morning to 2 p.m. in the afternoon. I am a very loving, caring, and empathetic person who loves children and I enjoy sharing my interests including art, music (I play the guitar), and the outdoors with the children I work with/care for. Please contact me if you are interested and I would be more than happy to send you my resume. Thank you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.