Crystal a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for others and helping people. I am still very much a kid at heart, and love a good game or project to work on with children.

Crystal nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:691513

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN

My past childcare experience: My older siblings began having children when I was 10 years old, so I got experience with young children early on. I began regularly babysitting at the age of 14. I spent a short time in Berkeley, California assisting a family after the birth of their first child. I also spent a short time assisting a single mother after the birth of her firstborn as well.

Additional Comments: I've been a professional pastry chef for the last 2 years, and am interested in baking or cooking with kids, or just to help out the household. I am also willing to help with light housekeeping if needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.