Nanny available in Minneapolis, MN - 689661 - Nannies4hire.com

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Minneapolis, MN 55412

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My husband works full time and I would like to make a little extra money without having to put my son in a daycare, and I have previous experience in this field and know I would enjoy it.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:689661

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of four and started babysitting for other people at the age of 11. My first real job was at a day care center when I was 15. I have been a nanny for three other families, one in South Carolina and two here in Minnesota. I also have a beautiful three year old!

Additional Comments: I am fun, energetic, and easy to get along with! I adore being a mom to my toddler and feel confident that I will provide excellent care for your child.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.